Reviews

5 Stars Works like a charm

Tim Davis from AL on 5/30/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Yes

Heard about this stuff from a friend. Bought it and tried it. I was floored. It killed the weeds I had in a week and I only had to apply it 1 more time, and that was from March to October. I use it around the house on all the areas i'd normally use a weed eater. It works so well I got rid of my weed eater. Why use it when a simple spray treatment and you're done. No sweating and dragging a weed eater around needed. I am 100% pleased with it. I recommend it to everyone I know.

5 Stars Works

from GA on 3/15/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Yes

Works just as well as Roundup...

5 Stars Great product

Steve from NC on 12/3/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Yes

Cost-effective, works well, spray and give it a few days..........

5 Stars glystar

A L Gwinn from SC on 9/10/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Yes

agri supply products have been as advertised good stuff

5 Stars it does what it is designed to do

from NY on 8/6/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Yes

Great stuff kills , kills and kills. I have over 125 pine trees and when they were small they were great to mow under now that they are big and cant trim underneath .. ?? Bring on this stuff !! work is done - does not harm trees and I can use my extra time on some other project per my wife's instructions , wish they had it closer so I could avoid shipping chargers BUT all in all it does work so the extra $$ for shipping is worth it ......... so far

5 Stars GREAT

DAVE from FL on 7/21/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Yes

BEST WEEDKILLER ON MARKET FOR THE PRICE. BEATS OR EXCEEDS ROUNDUP

5 Stars Ver-ry Good Stuff ! ! ! ! ! !

Benny Valentine from FL on 6/17/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Yes

Rusty undoubtedly mixed his very, very weak. I bought some of the Glystar about a year and a half ago and it has proven to be at least as good as advertised. I use it to kill brush to my tree stands. I also sprayed some of it on some palmett's just to see if it would kill them and guess what --- it killed them deader than a door nail. If it'll kill palmetto's, it'll kill anything.

5 Stars GREAT STUFF

Pete from SC on 9/11/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Works great mixed at a 3oz per gal killed everything it touched. It took about 6 days for it to work but it has lasted 3 months.

5 Stars Good Stuff 2

Bob from GA on 8/1/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Didn't mention, but if you buy a concentrate and mix your own with tap water you may well alter its effectiveness due to chemicals in the water. There are additives to prevent that. If Rusty bought ready to use Roundup that could be his difference. But glyphosate is glyphosate.

5 Stars Good Stuff

Bob from GA on 7/28/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Never had a problem with it using it to spray weeds, fencelines, and my wife uses it around flower beds in the yard. Can't imagine what happened to the person who said it didn't kill his weeds.

5 Stars good product

Dwight from LA on 7/10/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Same as roundup at a much cheaper price. good results could have better mixing for small volumes.

5 Stars Great product

Tony P. from NC on 6/13/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This stuff works just as good as the name brand Round Up products but is WAY cheaper! Highly recommended.

5 Stars Move over Round Up!

William from NC on 5/2/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Works better than Round Up. Seems to take a couple of extra days for the weeds to die but it last a lot longer. Fraction of the cost of Round Up and I don't have to spray as often. I save a couple of hundred dollars a year vs Round Up. Try it, you won't be sorry.

5 Stars HIGHLY RECOMEND

Dwight from OH on 4/18/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

THIS STUFF WORKS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SAME AS ROUND UP AT A FRACTION OF THE PRICE.

5 Stars GREAT PRODUCT!

Dwight from OH on 2/4/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This works every bit as well as Round up at a fraction of the cost!!! LOVE IT! I have recomended this to friends and they are very happy with the results too!