Reviews

5 Stars Nice Holder

MadCnty from IN on 8/3/2017 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Yes

I too bought two of these for my MSR 30oz. Fuel bottles, and they fit perfectly... I will now be able to carry extra gas for my 2.5HP Mercury outboard... Also goof off also removes the yellow from these... ;)

5 Stars Perfect for motorcycle

Declan from OR on 7/29/2017 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Yes

I bought this for my motorcycle to carry a MSR 30 oz fuel bottle to use for my camp stove an a second backup fuel supply.

5 Stars Tool Tube at half the price

Alan S. from AL on 11/16/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Yes

I need a Tool Tube to carry extra tools on my motorcycle, other online sellers price this item at $14.00. So I bought three from AGRI Supply, shipping was fast and the cost was fair. The items arrived in prefect shape. I used zip ties to mount the tubes to my motorcycle, this took three minutes. Now I have quick access to tools, and my fire extinguisher fits perfectly in a separate tube. I am very happy with AGRI Supply's service and selection of items. Web page is excellent and easy to use.

5 Stars Perfect for storing papers on equipment trailers

Heil Harvesting LLC from KS on 5/13/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Yes

We were looking for a way to store the registration and insurance papers for each of our equipment trailers. The trailers aren't always pulled by the same truck, so it doesn't make sense to keep the papers in the truck cab. We'd looked at document canisters similar to these that were four or five times the cost, so we decided to try these. We mounted these canisters in a protected area inside the hitch of a few of our trailers -- problem solved. The papers stay in perfect condition and are always accessible if the truck driver gets inspected and needs them. They suit our purposes so well that we're now mounting a canister on every trailer we own.

5 Stars Great motorcycle tool canister

jfdirtybiker from AZ on 4/25/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Yes

I use it for both my off road motorcycles. It holds my tool roll and keeps it dry and safe. Most of my friends use it as well.

5 Stars Multi Purpose

Angela Cox from SC on 4/10/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Yes

My employer needed a cost effective solution for protecting our forklift daily inspection sheets and allowing them to be kept on the forklift for ease of access. My searches for product specifically designed for that purpose were very expensive so this alternative met our needs, was low cost and bonus - made of thick, high quality plastic. Excellent find!

5 Stars ATV canister tool pod

Mark Sly from AR on 2/10/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Yes

I bought this for my ATV. I needed a waterproof canister that would hold some tools and other stuff. The length was ideal for what I stored in it. This canister attaches easily in just a few minutes. Very accessible and a great value as well.

5 Stars love them

jason from FL on 9/4/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Acetone takes the lettering right off.

5 Stars Manual Canister

Steve from NY on 5/31/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I use a bunch of them on my adventure bike to store extra gas and water. I used them in conjunction with 33 oz MSR fuel bottles. These things are great and Agri prices are superb compared to others who want 15 bucks for them just because they added a drill bit and sealing washers. Bit I have and Rustoleum sealing washers I get for about a buck at home depot. I don't mind the yellow graphics but I think they can be rubbed off with something very fine, maybe 2000 grit.