Reviews for Universal Tractor Seat / Lawn Mower Seat
February 24, 2021
Best seat on the market
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

Fitted my latest one to a Wheelhorse 518H and it is perfect but I have been using these seats for more than 15 years and they show no signs of deterioration. I'm in the UK and the seats are difficult obtain here but Agri Supply came to my rescue and made my purchase and importation as easy as it can be.

Damien Walker from
July 13, 2019
Great product.
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

A replacement seat would have cost me if I could find it well over 175.00 I saw them as high as 230.00 I only paid 42.00 plus shipping. The seat fits perfect. And has a higher back and very comfortable.

Joseph Krakowski from PA
June 21, 2019
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

Received the high back seat yesterday and it took just a few minutes to install it. It fit perfectly on my Toro LX 500 mower. Very comfortable and love the high back seat. An excellent price for a quality product.

Loften Buddy Woods from AZ
July 11, 2018
universal lawn tractor seat
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

Have 1996 mtd garden tractor this is a perfect fit just bolted up, very comfortable seat with drain

tree farmer from TN
May 14, 2018
BEST BUY ON A HIGHBACK SEAT
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

This seat can be purchased at various online sites, but not at the low price that AGRI SUPPLY sells it for. It is a comfortable seat with very good back support. This is not a cheaply made product,as it is very well constructed,with quality materials. I am very pleased with this seat and with the excellent customer service of AGRI SUPPLY. Thanks.

Kenneth H. from MO
March 25, 2018
EXCELLENT CUB CADET REPLACEMENT
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

Item # 14119 - Universal Tractor Seat/Lawn Mower Seat - was a direct bolt-on replacement for my Cub Cadet Series 2000 lawn tractor. The only change was replacing the stock bolts with four 3/8-16 bolts; they even slipped through the stock washers. I could not figure out how to utilize the seat blade safety switch, but I don't use that in any case. Only time will tell for sure, but the seat seemed to be really good quality.

Wild Handyman from VA
December 28, 2017
Great seat!
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

This seat is superior quality for the price. Fit my cub cadet 2206 like a glove. Fast shipping and good products= great company. Thank Agrisupply!

John from LA
April 04, 2016
Good Seat
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

Brought this to replace a Scotts 15HP 42" (Murray) lawn tractor seat, found 4 holes that already lined up, easy install, Feels like it'll be durable.

Chuck from NC
August 24, 2014
Seat is really comfortable
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

Bought as replacement for Huskavarna. Had to do a little back yard engineering, bolt patterns did not line up in the back. Just mowed today, and the seat is great, better than any I have used. Great Price, fast shipping.

Bob from AR
August 07, 2014
Lawn tractor seat 14119 Good
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

Seems like a good seat that will take the sun and weather good. Looks like solid foam that wont give you swamp ass after the rain.

Mitch from WA
October 01, 2013
Pleasantly Surprised
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

Until now all the tractor seats I've purchased (not thru Agri Supply) have been total disappointments. Most were foam, covered with a thin "flexible" plastic cover which would tear if you looked at it the wrong way. I was pleasantly surprised upon receiving this seat The pad / seat cover are molded as one. And have a very good feel to it. The various bolt patterns gave me plenty of options when mounting and installation went off with out a hitch. For me the true test of this seat will come this winter when I sit down on it in sub-zero weather, but for now I'm very happy.

Andy from MA
August 04, 2013
This shopper rated the product 4 out of 5 stars

better than oem for less then 1/2 the cost.Mounting bolts are 5/16" coarse rather then 1/4-20 as stated on website.

Steven W. Smith from KY