Reviews for Manual Canister Large, New Style
December 27, 2019
Multi-use Tool Tube
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

I love these tool tubes; they're great! I have two on my motorcycle and a small one on my mountain bike. I keep tool kits in them and they're invaluable by providing a watertight space to keep things.

Mark from VA
December 16, 2018
Perfect for Motorcycles
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

These are excellent for storing tools on motorcycles. I mounted one on either side of the rear of my motorcycle for equal weight distribution, which resulted in a ton of storage space. Check out my YouTube video on how I mounted them...just search Motorcycle Storage Tubes.

Signal 13 from IN
August 03, 2017
Nice Holder
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

I too bought two of these for my MSR 30oz. Fuel bottles, and they fit perfectly... I will now be able to carry extra gas for my 2.5HP Mercury outboard... Also goof off also removes the yellow from these... ;)

MadCnty from IN
July 29, 2017
Perfect for motorcycle
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for my motorcycle to carry a MSR 30 oz fuel bottle to use for my camp stove an a second backup fuel supply.

Declan from OR
November 16, 2016
Tool Tube at half the price
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

I need a Tool Tube to carry extra tools on my motorcycle, other online sellers price this item at $14.00. So I bought three from AGRI Supply, shipping was fast and the cost was fair. The items arrived in prefect shape. I used zip ties to mount the tubes to my motorcycle, this took three minutes. Now I have quick access to tools, and my fire extinguisher fits perfectly in a separate tube. I am very happy with AGRI Supply's service and selection of items. Web page is excellent and easy to use.

Alan S. from AL
May 13, 2016
Perfect for storing papers on equipment trailers
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

We were looking for a way to store the registration and insurance papers for each of our equipment trailers. The trailers aren't always pulled by the same truck, so it doesn't make sense to keep the papers in the truck cab. We'd looked at document canisters similar to these that were four or five times the cost, so we decided to try these. We mounted these canisters in a protected area inside the hitch of a few of our trailers -- problem solved. The papers stay in perfect condition and are always accessible if the truck driver gets inspected and needs them. They suit our purposes so well that we're now mounting a canister on every trailer we own.

Heil Harvesting LLC from KS
April 25, 2016
Great motorcycle tool canister
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

I use it for both my off road motorcycles. It holds my tool roll and keeps it dry and safe. Most of my friends use it as well.

jfdirtybiker from AZ
April 10, 2015
Multi Purpose
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

My employer needed a cost effective solution for protecting our forklift daily inspection sheets and allowing them to be kept on the forklift for ease of access. My searches for product specifically designed for that purpose were very expensive so this alternative met our needs, was low cost and bonus - made of thick, high quality plastic. Excellent find!

Angela Cox from SC
February 10, 2013
ATV canister tool pod
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for my ATV. I needed a waterproof canister that would hold some tools and other stuff. The length was ideal for what I stored in it. This canister attaches easily in just a few minutes. Very accessible and a great value as well.

Mark Sly from AR
September 04, 2012
love them
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

Acetone takes the lettering right off.

jason from FL
May 31, 2012
Manual Canister
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

I use a bunch of them on my adventure bike to store extra gas and water. I used them in conjunction with 33 oz MSR fuel bottles. These things are great and Agri prices are superb compared to others who want 15 bucks for them just because they added a drill bit and sealing washers. Bit I have and Rustoleum sealing washers I get for about a buck at home depot. I don't mind the yellow graphics but I think they can be rubbed off with something very fine, maybe 2000 grit.

Steve from NY