Reviews for 3-Point Pallet Fork, 2,000 lb. Capacity
January 07, 2021
Used these since 2013
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

We use them on the back of a 40hp Branson Tractor (small tractor). One of the forks getting slightly bent over the years of use and abuse. These are light weight, yet sturdy. A great buy for out farm. We use them most of the time with 18 bushel bins. They move pumpkins, Sweet corn, Watermelon and Apples.

Heidi's Farmstand from MI
May 31, 2019
Works well
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

Works up to the 2000 pound mark. Used to transport nearly 200 gallons of water in an IBC container. I wouldn't want to put more than this on the tractor hydraulics. Excellent price for the quality compared to others.

JOATMON3 from NC
December 05, 2017
Top quality product
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

I rarely write reviews but this product is deserving. These pallet forks are very well made. Welds are clean and precise. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Ralph L. from MI
April 23, 2015
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

THIS IS AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT! VERY LIKELY BUILT IN CHINA, BUT WITH EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!

George from MA
October 25, 2014
Superb
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

Nice high quality construction, and very clean professional finish, welds, paint, etc. I don't even think of storing it indoors as not a spot of rust yet, paint seems very good. I use it both on the rear(as designed), and front of the tractor with a quick-tach to 3-point adapter plate. Much better visibility than our typical front forks, and much lighter weight makes it very easy to attach and move around, plus adds to total lift capacity. Fork width has been perfect for all typical pallets. Can't imagine anyone not being happy with these. Not to mention the great price!

J.Keil from VT
May 30, 2014
one ton forks
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

Forks worked just as advertised, moved six ton of wood pellets one ton at a time of course ,no problem

Steve from NH
April 21, 2014
Not disappointed
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

This is a solid piece of equipment. The welds are tidy and the paint is good. It's a simple beast and what matters is that the forks are straight and it manages the weight that is advertised for it which is 2000 lbs. It's light enough for a person to move it around to attach. I probably use this attachment more than any other. I put all kinds of stuff on pallets. I routinely move 50 cf bags of raised bed media that weigh from 1500 to 1800 lbs depending on how wet they are. The forks handle them like a champ. Great at this price point.

SM Brooks from MO
April 16, 2014
Best I Have Used
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied. I bought this unit from Agri Supply about 3 years ago after tearing up a Tractor Supply model carrying a mini-bulk. This fork has a fantastic paint job, no rust after 3 years of outside storage and a lot of use. A lot stouter than rated. I have many loads well in excess of the rated 2000 pounds long distances over bumpy roads. Lately I have been building fences and this fork handles a full pallet of concrete, 42x80# bags, without issue.

Milton from TN
March 24, 2012
Best bang for buck
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

Low cost for a B7610. Matched my lift capacity. I've used it for carrying logs and IBC totes.

gemniii from VA